Football Tours & Tournaments - ISL ISL Football Brochure
Football Tours and Events blue_line

HOLLAND FOOTBALL FESTIVAL

Friendly Matches and Tournaments throughout 2019 

FRIENDLY MATCHES

Available most weekends for adult and youth teams, and also midweek during February, Easter, Whitsun, Summer and October school holidays.

We can arrange friendly match tours in Holland to all of our destinations in the country, including the cities of Amsterdam, Rotterdam, The Hague, Arnhem and Eindhoven, plus the seaside resorts of Zandvoort, Noordwijk and Scheveningen.  For a full list of options including Center Parcs football tours in Holland please click here

The most popular 2019 dates for friendly match tours for youth teams are as follows:

Popular Dates (School Holidays)

Fri 8th February -  Mon 11th February (Half Term)

Mon 11th February - Friday 15th February (Half Term)

Fri 15th February - Mon 18th February (Half Term)

Mon 18th February - Friday 22rd February (Half Term) 

Fri 22th March - Mon 25th March (Easter holidays)

Mon 8th April - Fri 12th April (Easter midweek)

Fri 12th April - Mon 15th April (Easter Holidays)

Mon 15th April - Fri 19th April (Easter weekend)

Fri 19th April - Mon 22nd April (Easter weekend)

Fri 3rd May - Mon 6th May (May Day weekend) 

Fri 24th May - Mon 27th May (Whitsun weekend)

Mon 27th May - Friday 31st May (Whitsun midweek)

Fri 23rd August - Mon 26th August (Bank Holiday) 

Mon 14th October - Fri 18th October (Half Term) 

Fri 18th October - Mon 21st October (Half Term)

Mon 21st October - Fri 25th October (Half Term)

TOURNAMENTS

Available during Easter, May Day, Ascension and Whitsun weekends.

Friendship Cup (by invite) 19 April Boys U8 to U15
Amsterdam Easter Cup 20 - 21 April Boys U8 to U15
Netherlands Easter Trophy 20 - 21 April Boys U8 to U13
Holland Easter Cup 20 - 21 April Boys U8 to U17
Holland Easter Open 20 - 21 April Boys, Girls
Den Bosch Cup 4 - 5 May  Boys U9 to U17

Arnhem Bridge Cup

25 - 26 May Boys U9 to U15
Amsterdam Cup 25 - 26 May Boys U8 to U17
Amsterdam Open 1 June Mens open age
Venray Cup 8 - 9 June Girls U12 to U19
Venray Cup  15 - 16 June Boys U8 to U15
Amsterdam Veterans 22 June Mens 35+

TRAINING CAMPS

We use good value 4* Hotels in Holland as bases for training camps and friendly matches. Pitches are available on site as are a complete range of sport and relaxation facilities. For more information please contact us.  

FURTHER INFORMATION

Please contact your nearest ISL Football Tours Office for further information, availability and prices.


SOUTH
ISL
Unit 42,
Brambles Enterprise Centre,
Waterberry Drive, Waterlooville
Hants PO7 7TH
Tel: 02392 230 023
Email Stuart

NORTH
Malcolm Ward
19 Harvey Street
Bolton
BL1 8BH
Tel: 01204 465058
Email Malc
 

Copyright © 2018 International Sport & Leisure. All Rights Reserved